About Me

Hi, my name is Murtaza Hassan

I have a passion for typography , Logos, Illustration,  profile,prints and posters. It’s amazing what can be achieved when we make stuff with our hands. I try and create new pieces of Design and post to my Instagram feed, because I feel that my creativity is like a muscle and needs to be exercised frequently!

Love of community

As a creative person myself, I know how important it is to be surrounded by others who share a passion for beautiful design. Being together often sparks new ideas, as well as providing a source of help with design questions, so I tried to interact with other designers

Other things about me

I live in Rawalpindi Pakistan where I grewup and beside designing I have great interest in gaming, music, audio & video editing, Harware and Software troubleshooting as well installation. I lookup to internet for latest software and try my best to learn them

Contact me

I am currently available for new projects. I am also available to speak about design. I’d love to hear from you.

Leave a Reply

